top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTracy Maah

Niche


Hello, and welcome to my void of thoughts and ineptitude. I wanted to start my first post with something so close to the heart, it absolutely warms my cockles. (get your mind out of the gutter your filthy pig, cockles- ventricles in the heart) Let's get into Niches. I can't exaggerate this enough but, I swear if I see another post about how to build a successful [insert platform name] page, which starts with finding a damn NICHE. What the hell is a niche? How can one person be confined to just a travel page or a food page? My esthetic is all aesthetics. I like to travel, granted I've barely been out of the country. And lord knows I love to eat…. The fantasy is real, eat food, and travel the world. I wish. But that's it, I want my Instagram, blog, or damn well TikTok page to scream ME. At the top of its lungs be uniquely and forever me. So no I don't have a niche. This isn't a travel blog, or anything less than "a void of my thoughts." But welcome and I hope you enjoy the ride. Also, I don't think we will be learning anything true or factual ever.


23 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page